> Nosotros

Equipo Alfi 

Víctor Morales 

CEO -  Chief Executive Officer 

vmorales@soyalfi.com

Roberto Vargas

CFO -  Chief Financial Officer 

rvargas@soyalfi.com

Andrea Segura

  CSO -  Chief  Sales Officer

asegura@soyalfi.com

Carlos Vargas

COO -  Chief Operations Officer 

CEO Chile

carlos.vargas@soyalfi.com 

Eduardo Peredo

FullStack Developer 

eperedo@soyalfi.com 

Luis Guerrero

 Operations Leader

lguerrero@soyalfi.com

Luis Cavagna

Data & Business Analytics

lcavagna@soyalfi.com 

Marcela Bazan

Marketing Digital

mbazan@soyalfi.com 

Rodrigo Arias

Context Review

rarias@soyalfi.com

Nuestro Respaldo

Reconocimientos

Acerca de nostros
Preguntas frecuentes
Términos y condiciones

Contacto

r2.png
r4.png

Recibe novedades sobre el mundo financiero.